Forthcoming General Fiction

LILY AND THE OCTOPUS. Steven Rowley. A book about finding that someone special to share your life with. 14 July £12.99

DAUGHTERS OF CASTLE DEVERELL. Santa Montefiore. From the author of the top 10 bestseller Songs of Love and War. 14 July £14.99

WATCHING EDIE. Camilla Way. This year’s big psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl & The Girl on the Train. 28 July £10.00

THREE SISTERS, THREE QUEENS. Philippa Gregory. The three sisters will become the queens of England, Scotland and France. 11 August £18.99

CLOSED CASKET. Sophie Hannah. Commissioned by Agatha Christie Limited to pen a second fully-authorised Poirot novel. 6 September £18.99

PHAROAH. Wilbur Smith. A thrilling new instalment in Wilbur Smith’s beloved Egyptian series. 22 September £20.00

MAGPIE MURDERS. Anthony Horowitz. From the author of Moriarty and Trigger Mortis, perfect for Agatha Christie Fans. 6 October £12.99

THIN AIR. Michelle Paver. A chilling new ghost story. 6 October £12.99

UHTRED RETURNS. The brand new novel in Bernard Cornwell’s number one bestselling series about Uhtred of Bebbanburg. 6 October £20.00

CHAOS. Patricia Cornwell. The 24th engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. 20 October £20.00

HIDDEN KILLERS. Lynda la Plante. Launched to coincide with the TV series of Tennyson. 20 October £18.99

THE TOBACCONIST. Robert Seethaler. Tells the story of ordinary lives profoundly affected by the Third Reich. 20 October £12.99

RATHER BE THE DEVIL. Ian Rankin. The latest in the very successful best-selling Rebus series. 3 November £19.99

LYREBIRD. Cecilia Ahern. Strikingly beautiful she has an extraordinary talent for mimickry, like the famous Australian Lyrebird. 3 November £16.99





 

 

Advertisements